Büro für Umweltplanung, Gewässermanagement und Fischerei - BUGeFi
 

Unser Team

 

 



Dr.  Andreas Hoffmann


Diplom-Biologe und Sachverständiger
Kontakt: a.hoffmann@bugefi.de


Dr.  Imke Böckmann


Umweltwissenschaftlerin
Kontakt: i.boeckmann@bugefi.de


M. Sc.  Kathrin Henning


Biologin
Kontakt: k.henning@bugefi.de


Nils Hoffmann


Fischwirt
Kontakt: n.hoffmann@bugefi.de


B. Sc. Lukas Probst


Biologe
Kontakt: l.probst@bugefi.de


B. Sc.  Jan Eickerling


Umweltwissenschaftler
Kontakt: j.eickerling@bugefi.de


Dr. Anja Bonte


Diplom-Umweltwissenschaftlerin
Kontakt: a.bonte@bugefi.de